Board of Directors

The CHCA Board of Directors is an all volunteer organization. Elections for Chestnut Hill Board of Directors are held annually. Board meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of each month (December excluded). Learn about our board's annual elections.

CHCA Board of Directors 2020-2021 (as of 8/5/2020)    

 Officers         Board Members with Term Year Institutional Board Members 
Kathi Clayton President
Jason Bissonette  At-Large 2022

Catherine Brzozowski, Institutional,
Chestnut Hill Hospital

Tony Banks  VP – Operations Division   

Susan Bray  At-Large 2023

Anne Standish, Institutional, Woodmere Art

Larry McEwen VP – Physical Division

Alexander Burns At-Large 2023


Richard Snowden, Chestnut Hill Parking
Bradley Wells VP – Social Division

Lucie Daigle At-Large 2022

Andy Kite Secretary

Michael Harding At-Large 2023

Karl Martin Treasurer 

Craig Hosay  At-Large 2021


Keith Kunz  At-Large2021

Joyce Lenhardt At-Large 2022

Laura Lucas At-Large 2022

Jenny McHugh At-Large 2022

Hillary O'Carroll At-Large 2021

Jason Pierce At-Large 2021

Dan Pulka At-Large 2022

Lynn Schroeder At-Large 2020


Lindsey Toconita  At-Large 2023